Slide 1
| 0 comments

Excerpt Reveal: Hot Stuff: Kim Karr


Hot Stuff
Kim Karr
Add to Goodreads
Buy Amazon | Amazon UK (also Kindle Unlimited)


Release Date September 27, 2017

Get ready to fall in love with this new standalone sports romance from New York Times bestselling author Kim Karr.

He's the newly drafted quarterback.
Hot. Arrogant. Too sexy for words.
Ready to score.

I'm an athletic intern, and the coach's daughter.
Driven. Determined. Prepared to conquer the world.
Completely off-limits.

The NFL is full of rules. Rules I've never broken. Never challenged. Never even scratched--until the day Lucas Carrington crashes into my life with his hard body and I-don't-give-a-f*ck attitude.

After I almost injure my father's star player, I volunteer to make sure he's in top shape. At first, it's hell. I don't like his cockiness, his easy smile. Don't like the way he oozes sex. Or how his penetrating eyes follow me everywhere.

That doesn't stop me from wanting him.  He's meant to be a distraction--something to occupy my mind for these precious few remaining hot summer nights before I'm forced to leave football behind forever.

I know what we're doing will lead nowhere good. I know we're crossing the line. And I know my father will never understand.

None of that matters.

But maybe it should.

Rules aren't meant to be broken.

Or are they?


Excerpt from Hot Stuff
Written by Kim Karr

Gillian Whitney
I wasn’t in a hurry. 
Yet I walked as fast as I could across the grounds. 
When I found myself inside the large brick building and heading down the hall to the training room, my palms began to sweat. After I wiped them on my gym shorts, I unlocked the door and scolded myself for being nervous.
I could do this.
I could absolutely be in the same room as a hot guy with ripped abs, sinewy muscles, and broad shoulders.
I’d been around men like him my entire life.
So what made him different?
I had no idea. All I knew was my pulse raced when I thought of his strong arms. His firm pecks. His hard body. His rugged good looks.
It was dark inside the room, no one was here yet, and I took a moment to breathe deep before flicking on the lights and then emptying my bag.
This room was about half the size of the Bear’s Training Room in Chicago, but it was still state-of-the-art. Remodeled a few years ago, it had been designed with the Bears’ needs in mind.
“Hey,” a deep voice said. “I’m reporting for duty as ordered.”
I jumped, turning to see Lucas in the doorway. 
His blue gaze practically drank me in and instantly I felt my nipples harden. I was wearing a tank top and feared their protrusion was more than evident. It was just so hard not to notice how gorgeous he was. Even in his grungy state, there was so much raw power emanating from him. Unshaved, and his hair a sexy mess, he wore sweatpants and a Bears T-shirt. A duffle hung from his shoulder in a lopsided way, and it was the first thing I noticed about his condition.
Something about it wasn’t right, and I snapped right back into work mode.
“Good morning,” I said. “How do you feel today?”
He dropped his duffle to the ground. “Terrific.”
“No headaches, nausea, or dizziness?”
“Nope,” he said. “How long is this going to take?”
Grabbing a water bottle from the refrigerator and a heart rate monitor from the drawer, I slowly started toward him. “Less than thirty minutes, as long as everything checks out.”
His expression grew pensive. “Great. Then let’s get this over with so I can get back to what’s important.”
There was something in his tone that was off. Sure, he was being a smart-ass, but I was used to dealing with that from disgruntled players. It was their coping mechanism. There was something else going on. “This is important, Lucas.”
“Yeah, right, of course it is.” His voice was cool.
I strode past him and went directly across the hall to the weight room, where I flicked on the lights. 
Lucas was obviously in a hurry because he was on my heels. 
I tossed him the monitor and then pointed to the treadmill. “Strap that around your chest and then hop on.”
Okay, it sounded a little dirty.
At that, he shot me a glance, and I tossed one right back. But then I was momentarily stunned when he stripped his T-shirt off to affix the monitor to his chest. Lucas had the body of a god, and by the smug look he wore, he not only knew it, but he also knew I knew it.
Climbing onto the treadmill, he tossed his shirt over the rail. Then he pushed the speed button, and the machine roared to life. 
I placed the water bottle in the cup holder in front of him. “Get to a pace you’re comfortable with, one you can sustain, and if you start to experience any dizziness or headaches, tell me right away and we’ll stop.”
“And if I have none?”
With the monitoring device in my hand, I watched his heart rate increase and his blood pressure remain steady. “Then we go for the full twenty minutes.”
“And then what, I get a prize?”
I ignored his comment. “No, then, although I can’t diagnosis you, I would say you are non-symptomatic.”
Giving me a nod, he drank some water from the bottle and after he’d put it back in its place, he programmed the timer. From beside him, I noticed he still appeared to have some lingering neck spasms. Not that unusual after what happened.
About ten minutes later he looked over at me. He didn’t speak around his huffing and puffing. That was fine by me because every time his abs and pecs rippled, I couldn’t stop myself from thinking about how his sweat would taste if I ran my tongue along the ridge of his ribs or around the concave cup of his belly button. 
It was wrong on so many levels.
By the time eighteen minutes passed, his mouth had set into a tight, hard line of determination. Sweat had also coated his entire upper body, but it was far from disgusting. 
Ridiculous as it was, I couldn’t stop flicking my gaze from the monitor to his muscled thighs and occasionally to the incredibly mesmerizing set of dimples on his back. 
God was he sexy.
“Everything cool?” he asked.
No, everything was not cool. 
It was hot. 
He was hot.
And I was in so much trouble.
Kim Karr

Reader * Writer * Coffeelover * Romantic

Kim is a daydreamer. So much so that if daydreaming could be a hobby it would be her favorite. It's how her stories are born and how they take root. An imagination that runs wild is something to be thankful for, and she is very thankful. :)

She grew up in New York and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and with the rest of her time embraces one of her biggest passions--writing.

Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read.

She likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.

| 0 comments

Cover Reveal & Giveaway: Bottoms Up by Holly Renee


Cover Design: Regina Wamba / Mae I Design & Photography
Release Date: October 13, 2017
From the moment I met him, I knew he was trouble. 

He was reckless, cocky, and everything 
I shouldn't want. 

I had a life all figured out, and Tucker Moore 
was not a part of the plan. 

But somehow I slipped. 

One moment I had it all under control. 

The next I was spiraling around him, begging 
him for whatever he would give me. 

But as quickly as I fell for him, it all 
crumbled around us. 

Because everything I thought I knew was 
far from the truth. 

There was only one way to fix what we had done. 

So I turned my world Bottoms Up.




 
Bookaholic, firm believer in grand gestures, and obsessed with happily ever afters. Holly Renee was born and raised in a small town in Tennessee where she lives with her husband and three fur-babies, Luna, Dobby, and Bellatrix. (Yes. She has a slight obsession with Harry Potter.) 

During the day, Holly spends her time as a nurse, but once she gets home, she falls deep into her passion of reading and writing.

Connect with Holly

Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2xdLYDu
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2jIvs9h
Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2xhfndO
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2hhnlMm
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2xuCjIq
BookBub Author Page: http://bit.ly/2xl48CL

One of Five ARC's for Bottoms Up

| 0 comments

Cover Reveal: All or Nothing: Felice Stevens

All or Nothing
an all-new, steamy, stand-alone MM romance by Felice Stevens is coming October 3rd!

All or Nothing
Felice Stevens
Add to Goodreads
Publication Date: October 3, 2017
Genre: Contemporary MM Romance
Cover Designer: Reese Dante
Photographer: Golden Czermak of FuriousFotog

A past he couldn’t forget 
Adam Barton is living his dream of working as a firefighter in his small Texas town, but a tragedy from his youth continues to haunt him. He decides New York City is the perfect place to start a new life and joins the FDNY, living and loving his own way—no strings and nothing personal. Until he catches sight of Rico Estevez, the sexy chef with the mysterious smile who rocks his world. After one explosive night together, Adam craves another….And then another. The more he and Rico are together, the more Adam wants him. 

A future he never imagined 
Rico Estevez is living a lie. For years he’s hidden his sexuality, afraid to hurt the career of his politically ambitious father. He’s the perfect American―the best schools, top of his class and most importantly, to his father, a successful businessman. Who needs a boyfriend when sex is so easy to find? Starting a torrid love affair with Adam Barton isn’t a problem; neither one is looking toward forever. But Rico’s father is about to get the chance of a lifetime and Rico feels forced to play by his rules. 

Rules are made to be broken 
Adam proves more unforgettable than Rico ever imagines, but he gives in to family pressures above personal desire. When a fire reunites them, both men discover their passion for each other hasn’t died; rather it’s stronger than ever. Want turns to need and something more dangerous to their hearts—love. Adam and Rico know if they want to have it all, they can let no one and nothing stand in their way of a life together.

Learning to Love
Add to Goodreads
Released April 30, 2016
Buy Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo

After ten years away from home, bad boy caterer Gideon Marks has a lot to prove. Getting the holiday catering job at his childhood synagogue is the first step in demonstrating to everyone he didn’t turn out to be the failure they predicted. What he doesn’t count on is Rabbi Jonah Fine, his high school nemesis and secret crush, stirring up old feelings Gideon thought long gone and secrets he’s buried deep for years.

An unexpectedly passionate encounter shocks Gideon, but he pushes Jonah away, convinced he isn’t good enough to be in a relationship and would never be accepted by Jonah’s father. But Jonah hangs tough—he won’t allow Gideon to hide or run away from life again. And when it comes to love, Gideon learns the most important lessons aren’t always taught in school.

The Way to His Heart
Add to Goodreads
Released February 14, 2017
Buy Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo

Love is going pretty well for Gideon Marks. He’s living with his boyfriend, Jonah, and his business is thriving beyond his wildest dreams. So why is he still worried he’s not enough, and all he holds dear will slip through his fingers?

Jonah Fine has everything he wants; he’s head over heels in love with Gideon and has finally stepped out from under the shadow of his father. Aware of Gideon's continuing struggle with dyslexia, Jonah tries to reassure him that they are equal partners in their relationship by making their first Valentine's Day one to remember.

Ghosts from the past reappear, sending Gideon into a tailspin. He must make the decision to either hold on to the anger he grew up with or forgive the pain he’s carried with him all his life. It will take all of Gideon's courage, Jonah's love, and a special surprise for Gideon to finally realize the one person he must learn to love is himself.
Felice Stevens
Website | Facebook: Author & Reader Group | Twitter | Blog

I have always been a romantic at heart. I believe that while life is tough, there is always a happy ending around the corner, My characters have to work for it, however. Like life in NYC, nothing comes easy and that includes love, but getting there is oh so fun and oh so sexy.

I live in New York City with my husband and two children. My day begins with a lot of caffeine and ends with a glass (or two of red wine). I practice law but daydream of a time when I can sit by a beach somewhere and write beautiful stories of men falling in love. Although there are bound to be a few bumps along the way, a Happily Ever After is always guaranteed.

Keep up with Felice by signing up for her newsletter!

| 0 comments

Release Blitz and Reviews: Lucas: Sawyer Bennett

LUCAS (Cold Fury Hockey #8)
Sawyer Bennett
Add to Goodreads
Buy 
Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Google Play | Kobo
Release Date September 19, 2017

The Carolina Cold Fury hockey team is stacked with hotshots. But when a new player joins their ranks, he learns that even superstars can’t go it alone when it comes to love.

Lucas Fournier is only serious about one thing: hockey. The league’s fun-loving charmer, Luc is always up for a good prank or a great lay, and he has no intention of settling down. But being traded to the Carolina Cold Fury—and to play alongside his big brother, Max—is no joke. With another title in sight, the last thing Luc wants is to let his new teammates down. To succeed, Luc will need to keep his head in the game and the most . . . er, demanding member of his anatomy in check. But when temptation hits, Luc hits back harder.

Museum curator Stephanie Frazier has always put business before pleasure, which just about explains her nonexistent sex life. But when Stephanie meets Luc at a champagne-fueled gala, she finds herself flirting like crazy—and going home with the uninhibited athlete. For one night, she learns what passion is all about. She just never counted on the little surprise Luc leaves behind. And that’s when things really start to get . . . interesting.

Sawyer Bennett’s New York Times bestselling Carolina Cold Fury series can be read together or separately.


 
Lucas Fournier is Max's little brother and new to the Cold Fury. He's outgoing, fun, and a total player. A wild one night stand with a museum worker, Stephanie, leaves them with a little complication. Luc vows to spend time with Stephy and get to know her more. But that is hard since she is a loner with huge walls up.

Lucas thinks he is averse to relationships, but he has no idea that Stephanie has him beat. While he begins to warm up to a friendship with benefits and even the promise of more, she is guarded and terrified of truly being vulnerable and giving herself to him. She's fun, witty, and bold on the outside, but inside is ruled by fears, insecurities, and feelings of unworthiness. She is stubborn, self limiting, resistant, and prickly. But when they spend time together in their own little bubble of passion, they are able to talk and share. And they have explosive chemistry.  

Poor Luc didn't expect to care so much and then seems to have an impossible battle to try to win her heart, even when he thinks he has won her trust and made her feel safe. She opens up some and begins to make progress, but she self sabotages very easily and is an expert at pushing him away. And these two could both be stubborn, hot-headed, and speak without thinking. They are kind of a hot mess. Add in some stress in both of lives and ramp up the drama.

I liked Luc for most of the book. He really wanted to help her and could be caring, patient, and charming, even under stress and with her fighting him. Like his brother Max, he believes in the importance of family and having support. But there was one part during a conflict where he totally made me angry and it took a bit for me to get over it.

Stephy was more frustrating because she was so locked into her negative attitude and fears that she always wanted to believe the worst and not really give him a chance. There were several times I really just wanted to shake sense into her.

I was glad to get more of his loving family with Max, Jules, Simone, and their parents as well as some more of the Cold Fury crew. . We also get to know the other new team mate Van more. He's quite the stoic, grumpy man and I am looking forward to his story next. 

The plot wasn't overly complicated, but it was current and believable. The characters had plenty of growth opportunities although some was slow or inconsistent. I enjoyed the dual points of view. It was an angsty, tense, sexy, and sweet story of two people trying to make the best of  a situation and realizing that maybe things happen for reason. They just have to get over their issues and be willing to fight for what they want without fear holding them back. 

I was gifted a copy in exchange for an honest review. 

Lucas Fournier has no intention of making anything in his life more important than hockey. The chance to play professionally alongside his brother, and chase a Stanley Cup is not something he is going to let anything jeopardize.

Stephanie Frazier is strong, independent, and stands on her own. When she meets Lucas at a fundraiser, she figures she is in for a night of fun. What neither counts on is what happens when one night leads to consequences that mean more time together.

Stephanie has such a hard time opening up to people, and no wonder. Her upbringing was privileged but horrific in it’s own way. She did the best she could with what she knew, but was so afraid of letting people in that she came across as cold and heartless. There were times her walls made it hard to like her, especially when she was using them against Lucas. But knowing the why behind her actions definitely helped to make me more sympathetic towards her, even in her most defensive times.
 
Lucas was always a gentleman. Even as Stephanie rocks him with unexpected news, he is considerate and caring in his reactions. He isn’t always perfect, and his rougher moments make his all the more real, but he is one of those characters that learns from mistakes and does his best to not make the same mistake twice.

Lucas’s family support is a vast difference from Stephanie’s, and seeing the two family’s reactions to their news demonstrates everything that is the basis for these two characters. I loved the way Lucas’ family welcomed Stephanie, but also challenged her at every step to protect Lucas.

I enjoyed this story as I have all the Cold Fury books before it. This is such a fun family to return to. As Lucas is Max’s little brother, Max and Jules are in the wings often, but so is Lucas’s teammate and roommate, Van. I enjoyed getting to see a little more of Van through Lucas and Stephanie’s eyes, and his darkness is very different than other Cold Fury characters we’ve seen. I’m interested in his story, coming up next, and the fireworks that are sure to explode.

I was gifted a copy in exchange for an honest review.


Sawyer Bennett’s New York Times bestselling Carolina Cold Fury series can be read together or separately.


Sawyer Bennett
s
New York Times
bestselling Carolina Cold Fury series can be read tog
ether or
separately
Add to Goodreads

Hockey star Alexander Crossman has a reputation as a cold-hearted player on and off the rink. Pushed into the sport by an alcoholic father, Alex isn’t afraid to give fans the proverbial middle finger, relishing his role as the MVP they love to hate. Management, however, isn’t so amused. Now Alex has a choice: fix his public image through community service or ride the bench. But Alex refuses to be molded into the Carolina Cold Fury poster boy… not even by a tempting redhead with killer curves.

As a social worker, Sutton Price is accustomed to difficult people—like Alex, who’s been assigned to help her create a drug-abuse awareness program for at-risk youth as part of the team’s effort to clean up his image. What she doesn’t expect is the arrogant smirk from his perfect lips to stir her most heated fantasies. But Sutton isn’t one to cross professional boundaries—and besides, Alex doesn’t do relationships… or does he? The more she sees behind Alex’s bad-boy façade, the more Sutton craves the man she uncovers.



USA Today bestselling author Sawyer Bennett hits the ice with the story of a playboy athlete whose winning ways lead him to a beautiful woman with a lot to lose.

Carolina Cold Fury star Garrett Samuelson never wants to miss out on a single minute of fun. Whether he’s playing hockey, hanging out with friends, or walking the red carpet with a new date on his arm, he lives every day to the fullest. When he meets Olivia Case, he sees someone who’s exactly his type—confident, sexy, smart . . . his next fling. But the more he pursues her, the more Garrett shares a side of himself that other women don’t normally get to see.

Olivia has been keeping a secret. While Garrett lives for the next thrill, Olivia’s not sure she’ll live to see the next day. She’s undergoing treatment for some serious medical issues, and she doesn’t have time for a relationship with no guarantees—especially one with a hot-as-sin womanizer who won’t take no for an answer. But as she gets to know the real Garrett, Olivia can’t help falling for him . . . hard. To reveal the truth would mean risking everything—but you can’t score without taking the tough shots.


Add to Goodreads

New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett goes for a hat trick with the latest romance in a sexy series about cool-as-ice hockey players and the women heating up their lives.

Rising star Zack Grantham has been stuck in a downward spiral of grief ever since the car accident that left him a single dad and put his career on hold. Back on the road with the Carolina Cold Fury and still crippled by emotional baggage, he’s in need of some serious help with his son. But while the nerdy new nanny wins his son’s heart, Zack isn’t sure he’s ready for a woman’s touch—even after getting a glimpse of the killer curves she’s hiding under those baggy clothes.

Kate Francis usually keeps men like Zack at a distance. Though his athlete’s body is honed to perfection, he refuses to move on with his life—and besides, he’s her boss. Still, the sparks between them are undeniable, tempting Kate to turn their professional relationship into a personal one. But before she makes a power play for Zack’s wounded heart, Kate will have to open him up again and show him that love is worth the fight.



The rugged men of the Carolina Cold Fury hockey team are winning hearts once again in another scorching novel fromNew York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett.

The stakes have never been higher for Carolina Cold Fury goalie Ryker Evans. With his contract running out, he’s got a year left to prove he’s still at the top of his game. And since his wife left him, Ryker has been balancing life as a pro-hockey star and a single parent to two daughters. Management is waiting for him to screw up. The fans are ready to pounce. Everybody’s taking dirty shots—except for the fiery redhead whose faith in Ryker gives him a fresh start.

As the league’s only female general manager, Gray Brannon has learned not to mix business with pleasure. And yet even this tough, talented career woman can’t help breaking her own rules as she gives Ryker everything she’s got. She hopes their hot streak will last forever, but with Ryker’s conniving ex plotting to reclaim her man, the pressure’s on Gray to step up and save a tender new love before it’s too late.


Add to Goodreads

The Carolina Cold Fury hockey team proves that love is a power play. As Sawyer Bennett’s New York Times bestselling series continues, the league’s most notorious party animal gets blindsided by the one that got away.

Off the ice, elite defenseman Hawke Therrien enjoys his fair share of booze and good times. And why shouldn’t he? He’s worked his way up from the minor leagues and made himself a star. The only thing Hawke misses from that life is the pierced, tattooed free spirit who broke his heart without so much as an explanation. She’s almost unrecognizable when she walks back into his life seven years later—except for the look in her eyes that feels like a punch to the gut.

Vale Campbell isn’t the same girl she was at twenty. As crazy as she was about Hawke, her reckless behavior and out-of-control drinking were starting to scare her. She had to clean up her act, and that would never happen with Hawke around. Cutting him loose was the hardest thing Vale ever had to do—until now. Because she’s still crazy about Hawke. And if he could ever learn to forgive her, they just might have a future together.

Add to Goodreads

The ice is a cold mistress. As the league’s most eligible goalie, Max Fournier has access to his fair share of willing puck bunnies, but right now he’s more interested in bringing home another championship than a one-night stand. A romantic at heart, Max believes in love; he’s just not great at relationships. So when he finally meets a nice girl who’s not blinded by his celebrity, he’s feeling the heat—and the pressure to save her from herself.

Between working two jobs and raising her sister’s kids, Julianne Bradley doesn’t have time for sports—or men. All she knows about Max is that he’s the sexiest customer to ever grace her gas-station counter. And he sees past her tired eyes and makes Jules yearn for things she can’t have: a glamorous fling, a passionate lover, and the time to enjoy both. Max makes her feel like Cinderella, even though Jules has enough baggage to crush a glass slipper. Luckily, he’s no prince—only a fierce competitor determined to win her heart.



New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett steams up the ice all over again as the Carolina Cold Fury hockey team’s hottest bad boy gets his first taste of something good.

In a league full of troublemakers, Cold Fury defenseman Roman Sýkora stands out—at least when it comes to negative publicity. When he’s not chilling in the penalty box, the sizzling Czech skate demon is racking up tabloid headlines for his scandalous behavior with the ladies. But now Roman’s feeling the burn from management to clean up his act, or else. Luckily he’s got an enticing distraction: a fun-loving barista who plays the ukulele and brings out a side of Roman he didn’t know he had.

Lexi Robertson came to Raleigh, North Carolina, to finally meet her father, Brian Brannon, and her half sister, Gray, both of whom work in the Cold Fury’s front office. That’s where she first meets sexy, intimidating Roman—who’s really a big softie at heart. As one relationship takes off, another begins: Brian seems to be clicking with Lexi’s boss at the coffee shop. But when the friction between Roman and her new family heats up, Lexi wonders whether she’s a pawn in their game. Feeling hurt and foolish, Lexi’s ready to quit while she’s ahead. Trouble is, Roman’s not ready to quit on her.


Upcoming 

Add to Goodreads
Pre-order Amazon/B&N/iTunes/Kobo/Googleplay
Release Date November 28, 2017

Score one for the Carolina Cold Fury hockey team as a stone-cold badass melts for a woman who makes his blood run hot.

As one of the league’s toughest enforcers, Van Turner is ruthless on the ice. He plays hard because it’s the only way to channel the rage boiling inside, and a reputation as an A-hole is better than everyone knowing the truth. Van has spent his entire life running from a secret that’s kept him from getting involved in relationships—or accepting lucrative deals with East Coast teams. Then the Carolina Cold Fury makes him an offer he can’t refuse . . . and Van meets a woman he can’t resist.

Simone Fournier is the stubborn one in her family—and that’s saying something, considering her brothers are two of the Cold Fury’s biggest stars. Simone gets what she wants, and what she wants is Van. Still, there’s a part of him Simone can’t reach, no matter how hard she tries. In private, he’s all fire and passion. In public, he freezes her out. Van may want to push her away, but Simone won’t let him go that easily. Because this time, she’s playing for keeps.




REED 
Add to Goodreads

Expected February 6, 2018



MAREK 
Pre-order Amazon/B&N/iTunes/Kobo
Release Date May 22, 2018

SAWYER BENNETT
WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | BOOKBUB |
AMAZON | INSTAGRAM | NEWSLETTER

Since the release of her debut contemporary romance novel, Off Sides, in January 2013, Sawyer Bennett has released multiple books, many of which have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestseller lists.

A reformed trial lawyer from North Carolina, Sawyer uses real life experience to create relatable, sexy 
stories that appeal to a wide array of readers. From new adult to erotic contemporary romance, Sawyer writes something for just about everyone.

Sawyer likes her Bloody Marys strong, her martinis dirty, and her heroes a combination of the two. When not bringing fictional romance to life, Sawyer is a chauffeur, stylist, chef, maid, and personal assistant to a very active daughter, as well as full-time servant to her adorably naughty dogs. She believes in the good of others, and that a bad day can be cured with a great work-out, cake, or even better, both. 

Sawyer also writes general and women’s fiction under the pen name S. Bennett and sweet romance under the name Juliette Poe.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...